Introduction

Hello anyone and everyone!

Thought I should start out with an introduction to my new blog. New, as in I already have a Family blog….but I completely forgot about it and I haven’t touched in 6 years!

Re-starting fresh.

My husband, James, and I started college again through Pathway,  a program offered through BYU-I. One of the two courses for the Semester is a Religion class on the first half of the Book of Mormon. As part of an assignment for each week, we’re asked to put all our learning for the week together in a way which we can choose from. I chose to write a blog!

I may choose to blog about other aspects of my life, if I have time. I do love to write and let my inner voice be heard, for anyone who happens to read it anyway. But, now that I’m in school, I have to choose what I do with my time, wisely. Beware, I tend to be a bit long winded.

So happy (hopefully) readings! Hope you’ll take a moment to comment on anything you find intriguing. 🙂

And away we go….

 

Leave a comment